who do i visit when i'm not on dland?
tbq slash

we. love. dymphna.net -

Homoeroticism Yay!

kitafic about the one my sometimes mentor (thanks, tiff)

jess!

previous - next

diary rings, links, banners


aporeo - 19:10 on 17 II 2004

sol occidit - 23:29 on 13 I 2004

meminisse haec iuvabit - 11:47 on 16 XII 2003

quiesco - 20:31 on 08 XI 2003

alchera mortuast - 14:40 on 01 X 2003
This is mine. All mine.
thanks are due to sigyn for her patience and help with CSS
oddcellist

17 IV 2003 - 17:10 - imago4

new

So, I actually don't have very much to say. School's out for the week, as we have Good Friday off, and then I don't have orchestra on Holy Saturday. I shall be using this time to go to church and prove that I am a devout worshipper write my history report. It's due, after all, on the 24th, and I haven't really started. Eek.

There is a digital camera that has become the most recent family acquisition, and as the resident manual-reader (after all, manuals are difficult enough to read if English is your first language), I've been playing around with it.

The first picture I took was of a packet I got in math class on Wednesday. The eight of us went into the room to find these things on our desks. We would have had eight simultaneous heart attacks if our teacher hadn't quickly told us that, no, these were not tests, and no, they would not be due as homework for Monday.

The top book on the left is Gravity's Rainbow, which I have never read; the one on the bottom (white pages) is a guide to chess, which I have. The stack of papers on the right is the Handout, which is actually a copy of every AP Calculus AB free-response question from 1993-2002, and a copy of every multiple-choice question from 1995 and 1998.

And yes, I am fond of overreaction.

old

j-mail

i

ego

dland

guestbook
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Can you think of something new to help me fill this space?