who do i visit when i'm not on dland?
tbq slash

we. love. dymphna.net -

Homoeroticism Yay!

kitafic about the one my sometimes mentor (thanks, tiff)

jess!

previous - next

diary rings, links, banners


aporeo - 19:10 on 17 II 2004

sol occidit - 23:29 on 13 I 2004

meminisse haec iuvabit - 11:47 on 16 XII 2003

quiesco - 20:31 on 08 XI 2003

alchera mortuast - 14:40 on 01 X 2003
This is mine. All mine.
thanks are due to sigyn for her patience and help with CSS
oddcellist

15 VI 2003 - 18:11 - partial

new

I haven't updated in a while, mostly because it's been more difficult for me to get onto Diaryland without a gold membership. When I was at home, of course, it would be 2 AM on the East Coast by the time it was 11, and so I could wait quite easily for off-peak hours; now that I'm in New York, however, it's either the case that there are more late-night people here or that I'm running into the 8 PM West Coast rush. Either way, the 'sorry, you can't add' entry has been popping up a lot, and so I've been going to the more convenient LiveJournal instead.

The Greek program is treating me well. I have a sneaking suspicion that I won't be prompt with emails this summer, and that I won't really be getting to Alchera unless I'm really inspired (which I'm not, this month, but she's giving us all optional breaks anyway), and that it won't be easy to update here at all. Still, people are generally nice...

I may be back later, as I think I'm able to edit/delete entries even when I can't add a new one, and I need to chase my thoughts down before I can actually type a full entry. I am enjoying myself, though -- the only conflict with my sister has been road-trip-related -- and so I think I have something to say. It's likely, if you've stopped by the LiveJournal, that whatever will follow will be heavily redundant, but then again, I might surprise myself, so I wouldn't count on it. And, as usual, I have a billion seeds of projects and no time at all to do them in.

old

j-mail

i

ego

dland

guestbook
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Can you think of something new to help me fill this space?