who do i visit when i'm not on dland?
tbq slash

we. love. dymphna.net -

Homoeroticism Yay!

kitafic about the one my sometimes mentor (thanks, tiff)

jess!

previous - next

diary rings, links, banners


aporeo - 19:10 on 17 II 2004

sol occidit - 23:29 on 13 I 2004

meminisse haec iuvabit - 11:47 on 16 XII 2003

quiesco - 20:31 on 08 XI 2003

alchera mortuast - 14:40 on 01 X 2003
This is mine. All mine.
thanks are due to sigyn for her patience and help with CSS
oddcellist

2001-05-22 - 8:56 a.m. - brevis6

new

Whooo. Latin homework. It's fun... didn't do it last night because I was making a mixed tape for Tera. Stayed up until 2 AM doing it, too, so I'm sort of fried. But it was fun... problem is there's so much music that I'd like to put on but can't. Sigh.

The Youth Orchestra got a pretty good review in the SF Chronicle today, so I'm happy. They got a few things wrong (are you listening, Mr. Ulrichs?) - like, say, the placement of the mezzo solo (FOURTH movement, not third!) But yes. Goodness.

I think I shall go now to contemplate my navel, and to warn my friends about the dangers of driving with my father, and to break down into a little quivering mass of jelly in the corner.

And when shall the music stop?

No one knows...

Save that when the song is ended,

All else is too.

Listen for the music of the spheres...

Hope that it will remain

To our end.

old

j-mail

i

ego

dland

guestbook
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Can you think of something new to help me fill this space?