who do i visit when i'm not on dland?
tbq slash

we. love. dymphna.net -

Homoeroticism Yay!

kitafic about the one my sometimes mentor (thanks, tiff)

jess!

previous - next

diary rings, links, banners


aporeo - 19:10 on 17 II 2004

sol occidit - 23:29 on 13 I 2004

meminisse haec iuvabit - 11:47 on 16 XII 2003

quiesco - 20:31 on 08 XI 2003

alchera mortuast - 14:40 on 01 X 2003
This is mine. All mine.
thanks are due to sigyn for her patience and help with CSS
oddcellist

2001-08-09 - 12:24 a.m. - brevis18

new

There's nothing for me when even words fail me, when music fails me, or rather when I fail them: because really my duty is not to the teacher or to myself but to the greater integrity of the art:

So in betraying that by bringing too much of myself or the teacher into them I think I've lost what I stand for-

I wish I wouldn't come up with this self-pitying stuff; it's so undignified and it ends up making me feel worse. I hope everyone else is having a good summer.

(At least I have the privilege of complaining about the state my psyche is in. At least I can take a bed, a roof, and food for granted. At least I can wallow in guilt without doing anything about it.)

What is wrong with me?

Serotonin too low, or what?

J

old

j-mail

i

ego

dland

guestbook
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Can you think of something new to help me fill this space?