who do i visit when i'm not on dland?
tbq slash

we. love. dymphna.net -

Homoeroticism Yay!

kitafic about the one my sometimes mentor (thanks, tiff)

jess!

previous - next

diary rings, links, banners


aporeo - 19:10 on 17 II 2004

sol occidit - 23:29 on 13 I 2004

meminisse haec iuvabit - 11:47 on 16 XII 2003

quiesco - 20:31 on 08 XI 2003

alchera mortuast - 14:40 on 01 X 2003
This is mine. All mine.
thanks are due to sigyn for her patience and help with CSS
oddcellist

25 III 2002 - 10:33 - trivialis31

new

So. I was going to write an entry last night but decided against it because it was 1 AM and I still hadn't finished my English essay. (The thing is supposed to be under four pages; I have four and a half - about 1400 words. Gah.) With the essay finished, I am considerably less stressed, although I should probably be using this period to study for the test on trigonometric functions which I have coming up tomorrow. (I'd completely forgotten about it before someone reminded me today.) I got four and a half hours of sleep last night, so I'm disoriented and confused. At least I have company - our school is having a blood drive today and some people are walking loopily through the halls.

I owe an email to Anna and a letter to Raych and I am working on neither. My self-appointed deadline of 10:40 (which gives me twenty minutes to do both or perhaps to study for math) is rapidly approaching - has passed - and so I should go.

Note the "should" - I yet remain.

Somebody got to my site looking for "bluer than indigo" in Japanese. Do I want to meet this person? Is "bluer than indigo" the code name for some Amaeratsu-worshipping cult? Don't answer that.

I just took the woodwind quiz Al has been babbling about. My top two results were "contrabassoon" and "bass clarinet" - my bottom two were "oboe" and "piccolo."

Agh! I really have to go, or I'll never get anything done. I've been getting quite a few nosebleeds of late, but gradually, they're stopping. Dreams have been interesting, too. Think of the possibilities when you associate the following items: 1) plates from Ptolemy's Geography 2) edible body paints 3) large canvas

Do with that as you will; I've really got to go. Take care.

old

j-mail

i

ego

dland

guestbook
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Can you think of something new to help me fill this space?