who do i visit when i'm not on dland?
tbq slash

we. love. dymphna.net -

Homoeroticism Yay!

kitafic about the one my sometimes mentor (thanks, tiff)

jess!

previous - next

diary rings, links, banners


aporeo - 19:10 on 17 II 2004

sol occidit - 23:29 on 13 I 2004

meminisse haec iuvabit - 11:47 on 16 XII 2003

quiesco - 20:31 on 08 XI 2003

alchera mortuast - 14:40 on 01 X 2003
This is mine. All mine.
thanks are due to sigyn for her patience and help with CSS
oddcellist

12 V 2002 - 14:44 - brevis46

new

it's been nine days since i last updated this diary... nine days, giving my two loyal readers ample time to complain and ask where i was! did they? no, not a chance. looking over my guestbook, it seems only al noticed my absence. al. who goes to school with me, spends most of saturday with me...

interpret that as you will. we were told again on saturday (this time by the principal oboist) that we should really get married someday. we both would have found this amusing, but al was a bit high on caffeine at the time and so most of our time was spent trying to get her to calm down. which reminds me: ask me about mother's day cartoons on monday, al.

so i went to go see giselle on friday, which was absolutely amazing. i go home and i'm giddy. i want to be able to do things like that with my body. it's... mesmerizing, is what it is. and thus are lifelong patrons of the ballet born. (perhaps it's not pbs that made me gay after all. maybe it was easy access to the symphony, opera, and ballet! ok, i'll stop sounding crazy now.)

i really don't have all that much to say. which may also be due to the fact that i had a final for music theory yesterday (no one in my class had finished by the end of the exam period) and that i have also a three-hour exam on the aeneid on friday. (ack. i still can't believe it's so close.)

i'll leave you with this: at a thursday night rehearsal, edwin shouted "DEATH!" at us because he was unhappy with the way the second violins were playing.

old

j-mail

i

ego

dland

guestbook
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Can you think of something new to help me fill this space?