who do i visit when i'm not on dland?
tbq slash

we. love. dymphna.net -

Homoeroticism Yay!

kitafic about the one my sometimes mentor (thanks, tiff)

jess!

previous - next

diary rings, links, banners


aporeo - 19:10 on 17 II 2004

sol occidit - 23:29 on 13 I 2004

meminisse haec iuvabit - 11:47 on 16 XII 2003

quiesco - 20:31 on 08 XI 2003

alchera mortuast - 14:40 on 01 X 2003
This is mine. All mine.
thanks are due to sigyn for her patience and help with CSS
oddcellist

10 VIII 2002 - 22:42 - brevis54

new

I have transferred all of my affection to LiveJournal. I'm sorry.

I have done this because -- well, first, I'm mildly lazy, and LiveJournal allows me to update into a little program that I can have on my own computer. Also, it satisfies my emotional need to be tied up and whipped until I'm in tears and begging for mercy.

I refer, of course, to the convoluted method of changing the appearance of one's journal which it requires. It makes me feel as if I have an extraordinarily thick skull. Sigh.

Also, I've lost the ability to foresee approximately how long an entry will be and place it in this or in my LiveJournal according to its length. And I'm far too lazy to transfer the LiveJournal entries that turn out to be little monsters, eating up screen space.

I assure you, however, that I will be back here for occasional visits, especially considering that I still have yet to do any one of the Alchera projects for this term.

And with reference to Alchera, I can reassure you certainly that those things will be remaining up here, along with any rants about dear Ms. Lichtman, the original teacher with the soporific voice, which I might feel obligated to make when the fall comes around.

And ack! I'm halfway through high school. In a year, I will be thinking seriously about applying to colleges. But all I can see at the moment is the approaching end of my German class and the paper I have yet to write for my mythology class.

Birthday month has started; my birthday is in exactly a month, and my sisters' birthdays are all between today and mine. I'm almost going to be sixteen. That used to seem so old to me, and now, it seems as if I'm laughably young...

Why must thinking so often make me sad?

old

j-mail

i

ego

dland

guestbook
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Can you think of something new to help me fill this space?