who do i visit when i'm not on dland?
tbq slash

we. love. dymphna.net -

Homoeroticism Yay!

kitafic about the one my sometimes mentor (thanks, tiff)

jess!

previous - next

diary rings, links, banners


aporeo - 19:10 on 17 II 2004

sol occidit - 23:29 on 13 I 2004

meminisse haec iuvabit - 11:47 on 16 XII 2003

quiesco - 20:31 on 08 XI 2003

alchera mortuast - 14:40 on 01 X 2003
This is mine. All mine.
thanks are due to sigyn for her patience and help with CSS
oddcellist

01 IX 2002 - 15:18 - brevis55

new

First day of September, one more day until Labor Day, and only a few more days until my birthday (on a Tuesday this year. Blah. I don't much care for Tuesdays). This actually isn't going to be much of a real entry -- I've resolved to do homework today so that I can spend all of tomorrow with my second sister, who is coming home because she may have jury duty, starting on the 3rd.

Also, the creepy Christian Scientists' convalescent home, which looks as if it's trying to look as if it might have been airlifted out of a small Swiss valley, called recently and left a message saying they missed me, and would I please go back and play for the residents? So I think I'll be doing that in November. I look forward to breathing formaldehyde fumes in the elevator that has a little plaque that says, "If the elevator should stop between floors, stay calm. Remember that God is right here with you. Peace, be still."

And here's the real substance of the entry (such as it is) -- my AIM screenname has moved from jlin186 (which confused all sorts of people) to oddcellist, which is now in line with diaryland, livejournal, and email. The standardization of my life continues so quickly...

According to the Chinese calendar, my birthday falls on September 13th (Western) this year. Not that it matters, because who can keep track of the Chinese calendar, anyway?

Certainly not I. The man who can has much of my respect.

old

j-mail

i

ego

dland

guestbook
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Can you think of something new to help me fill this space?