who do i visit when i'm not on dland?
tbq slash

we. love. dymphna.net -

Homoeroticism Yay!

kitafic about the one my sometimes mentor (thanks, tiff)

jess!

previous - next

diary rings, links, banners


aporeo - 19:10 on 17 II 2004

sol occidit - 23:29 on 13 I 2004

meminisse haec iuvabit - 11:47 on 16 XII 2003

quiesco - 20:31 on 08 XI 2003

alchera mortuast - 14:40 on 01 X 2003
This is mine. All mine.
thanks are due to sigyn for her patience and help with CSS
oddcellist

12 XI 2002 - 17:12 - brevis62

new

A better entry precedes this one by about twenty minutes.

Today my English teacher seemed to feel the need to go over my shirt (bought off LJ and with 'pervy hobbit fancier' written on it in English and transcribed into Sindarin) in great deal. She wrote the phrase on the board, said twice, 'Those are British usages, aren't they?' and generally encouraged the class to stare, point, and low uncomprehendingly. Some obliged, some looked blankly into space, some just didn't care, and one blessed person asked me where I'd gotten it.

But honestly, with so much mass attention -- I crave attention but it has to come from one person at a time or else I begin to squirm. Even Charlie Chaplin couldn't make up for a class period spent like that.


To the kind guestbook-signer: I've looked into being invisible. It was working for a while and then being nondescript didn't seem to work any more. Or maybe I outgrew it.

old

j-mail

i

ego

dland

guestbook
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Can you think of something new to help me fill this space?