who do i visit when i'm not on dland?
tbq slash

we. love. dymphna.net -

Homoeroticism Yay!

kitafic about the one my sometimes mentor (thanks, tiff)

jess!

previous - next

diary rings, links, banners


aporeo - 19:10 on 17 II 2004

sol occidit - 23:29 on 13 I 2004

meminisse haec iuvabit - 11:47 on 16 XII 2003

quiesco - 20:31 on 08 XI 2003

alchera mortuast - 14:40 on 01 X 2003
This is mine. All mine.
thanks are due to sigyn for her patience and help with CSS
oddcellist

2001-05-05 - 8:02 p.m. - amicitia2

new

Lest I be found guilty of the sin of omission, I have to mention Oz as a friend. He's wonderful, one of the few male friends I have that is also remotely near my age. Homo-panic is a great thing, but it makes just plain friendship with guys my age sort of hard to set up. "oh no, he's making a move on me!" Actually, I think it's me, and just that I do better with girls as friends (no danger, either, should my body decide to rebel against my mind.) It's easier for me to deal with them. My cousin thinks that I'm gay because I'm friends with women... he spent lots of time over winter vacation giving me his opinion on sexuality. Interesting stuff, even if I still don't quite get how the one follows from the other. Where was I? Oh right, Oz. I actually met him through Tiff - he's an all-around great guy. He's a lot more mature than most of the people his age that I know. I can't praise him enough, which is probably for the best, because he like all of my friends doesn't really take praise well. How did I get here? Oh yes, I can't leave Oz out as a friend. Time to get cracking on my paper.

old

j-mail

i

ego

dland

guestbook
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Can you think of something new to help me fill this space?