who do i visit when i'm not on dland?
tbq slash

we. love. dymphna.net -

Homoeroticism Yay!

kitafic about the one my sometimes mentor (thanks, tiff)

jess!

previous - next

diary rings, links, banners


aporeo - 19:10 on 17 II 2004

sol occidit - 23:29 on 13 I 2004

meminisse haec iuvabit - 11:47 on 16 XII 2003

quiesco - 20:31 on 08 XI 2003

alchera mortuast - 14:40 on 01 X 2003
This is mine. All mine.
thanks are due to sigyn for her patience and help with CSS
oddcellist

2001-05-11 - 1:48 p.m. - brevis1

new

I have to go soon, because seventh period is going to start soon, but I thought I might make an entry. I'm really tired, because I went to sleep last night at an insanely late hour for no good reason (as usual). I've been about to fall asleep for my past four classes or so. Ick.

I'm supposed to be in Jazz right now, but my teacher didn't show up, so we left after fifteen minutes. My third period class was reserved for a test which I decided not to take (there's a long story behind that, but it was optional. I haven't gotten dulled to the point where I cut tests because I don't care.)

If you're reading this, my friend the duck (mwarren) is making an entry on dland. Go read her entry, then come back here.

Mother's Day is coming up. Aagh. Every year... oh shoot, got to go to class. I'll continue this later.

Cheers. Take care of yourselves...

J (:>

old

j-mail

i

ego

dland

guestbook
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Can you think of something new to help me fill this space?