who do i visit when i'm not on dland?
tbq slash

we. love. dymphna.net -

Homoeroticism Yay!

kitafic about the one my sometimes mentor (thanks, tiff)

jess!

previous - next

diary rings, links, banners


aporeo - 19:10 on 17 II 2004

sol occidit - 23:29 on 13 I 2004

meminisse haec iuvabit - 11:47 on 16 XII 2003

quiesco - 20:31 on 08 XI 2003

alchera mortuast - 14:40 on 01 X 2003
This is mine. All mine.
thanks are due to sigyn for her patience and help with CSS
oddcellist

2001-05-13 - 3:00 p.m. - sollicitudo4

new

I...

My piano teacher goes into surgery on the 21st and I'm really worried about her. She's been a part of my life from before I can remember. The first memory I have of her is one from the year I was three years old, so it was when I had just started cello...

She's had quite... interesting... experiences in life. She lived through the Siege of Leningrad and remembers being set in a corner by her older brother as he stood on the roof of their apartment complex, clearing bombs away and putting fires out. She has all these posters from when she toured the Communist Bloc and even, very occasionally, "Western" countries like Yugoslavia and Sweden. She lived in Italy for a while before she came here with her mother. She's been so many places and has so many stories to tell and I love her dearly. Her music is amazing- she plays so well. There's always been a magic about her.

And then that idiot hit her with a car last year. She's just begun to start driving again, and now she has to go into surgery again.

I can't lose her. I won't. She's got so much music left in her. She will get through this fine and she will see me through high school and even college and she will see me make her proud and I WILL make her proud. This I vow.

I just want to be held...

J (:>

old

j-mail

i

ego

dland

guestbook
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Can you think of something new to help me fill this space?