who do i visit when i'm not on dland?
tbq slash

we. love. dymphna.net -

Homoeroticism Yay!

kitafic about the one my sometimes mentor (thanks, tiff)

jess!

previous - next

diary rings, links, banners


aporeo - 19:10 on 17 II 2004

sol occidit - 23:29 on 13 I 2004

meminisse haec iuvabit - 11:47 on 16 XII 2003

quiesco - 20:31 on 08 XI 2003

alchera mortuast - 14:40 on 01 X 2003
This is mine. All mine.
thanks are due to sigyn for her patience and help with CSS
oddcellist

2001-05-19 - 6:48 p.m. - brevis4

new

Ah. Again I am reminded why I love playing music so much. Today my orchestra had its first rehearsal with the symphony chorus, with which we are doing Mahler 2 tomorrow. Speaking of that concert... we're sold out, so thbpth. But. The chorus was amazing. They were amazing. So much force... so much beauty... I am in awe. I will write more when I am more coherent.

Go here for some information about our tour.

In other news... I got email from Tera. Yay to Tera.

Good things floating through my head. I'm also told that my group didn't sound half bad playing Schubert Quintet today. Even better, I'm guaranteed at least a string quartet if I go back in the fall. I am so sick of piano trios...

I need to go now. More, probably later... but I need to catch a concert. It's an all-Czech program... Dvorak, Janacek, and some other guy. Great stuff... see you later (go NCCO!)

Take care of yourselves.

J (:>

old

j-mail

i

ego

dland

guestbook
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Can you think of something new to help me fill this space?