who do i visit when i'm not on dland?
tbq slash

we. love. dymphna.net -

Homoeroticism Yay!

kitafic about the one my sometimes mentor (thanks, tiff)

jess!

previous - next

diary rings, links, banners


aporeo - 19:10 on 17 II 2004

sol occidit - 23:29 on 13 I 2004

meminisse haec iuvabit - 11:47 on 16 XII 2003

quiesco - 20:31 on 08 XI 2003

alchera mortuast - 14:40 on 01 X 2003
This is mine. All mine.
thanks are due to sigyn for her patience and help with CSS
oddcellist

2001-05-29 - 11:56 p.m. - brevis8

new

Finals.

I don't think I need to say more...

I want this to be over over over soon soon soon. Thursday I get to go to a big gathering of my friends. Tomorrow (today according to the computer and, soon, the clock) are two exams I somewhat dread (English, math). Igh.

I don't remember anything. Rhetorical devices? Ha. Coordinate geometry? Huh? The worst of it is that I know that I've learned all of this before, I just can't remember it. Recall broken, so sorry sir, no fix, bye-BYE. Arrrgh.

I have one more day to get through, then closing exercises, and then it's summer. Anything that might be called studying during the school year will become something that I do for fun which will probably drastically increase the time I spend reading. And I need to practice, too. I feel awful today. I haven't practiced.

Brain moving like molasses. My reactions are even slower. I must get through the night.

Midnight by my clock. Time to go to bed. I feel like, I don't know, my soul has been through a big cosmic psyche-shredder. Whee, what fun, don't you all rush to line up at once now.

Incoherent babble, so sorry, don't mean to-

THIS IS NOT ME.

cut short thoughts, stop trickling...

old

j-mail

i

ego

dland

guestbook
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Can you think of something new to help me fill this space?