who do i visit when i'm not on dland?
tbq slash

we. love. dymphna.net -

Homoeroticism Yay!

kitafic about the one my sometimes mentor (thanks, tiff)

jess!

previous - next

diary rings, links, banners


aporeo - 19:10 on 17 II 2004

sol occidit - 23:29 on 13 I 2004

meminisse haec iuvabit - 11:47 on 16 XII 2003

quiesco - 20:31 on 08 XI 2003

alchera mortuast - 14:40 on 01 X 2003
This is mine. All mine.
thanks are due to sigyn for her patience and help with CSS
oddcellist

2001-07-07 - 8:09 p.m. - defessus4

new

I think I just found people for a quartet for the next two years. After that, they graduate, but I think I hope that we can play together for the next few years... it all depends on how we work together. It's eerily similar to a group marriage.

There's not so much yet... still mulling over that feathered thing hope. And thinking halfheartedly about ampersand. And wishing I could sleep... I will probably act on that soon. I've stayed up for long enough.

I'm not going to think about sadness or depression or any of the usual intense feelings because I don't have the energy to experience the world in Technicolor at the moment.

Good night, and turn out the lights when you leave.

*hugs*

J

old

j-mail

i

ego

dland

guestbook
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Can you think of something new to help me fill this space?