who do i visit when i'm not on dland?
tbq slash

we. love. dymphna.net -

Homoeroticism Yay!

kitafic about the one my sometimes mentor (thanks, tiff)

jess!

previous - next

diary rings, links, banners


aporeo - 19:10 on 17 II 2004

sol occidit - 23:29 on 13 I 2004

meminisse haec iuvabit - 11:47 on 16 XII 2003

quiesco - 20:31 on 08 XI 2003

alchera mortuast - 14:40 on 01 X 2003
This is mine. All mine.
thanks are due to sigyn for her patience and help with CSS
oddcellist

2001-08-21 - 12:18 a.m. - brevissimus1

new

My head hurts, my joints ache, my right arm is dead (good thing I'm left-handed), I want to throw up, and I don't think I did my best.

On the other hand, the adrenalin finally stopped flowing, I'm getting a nice buzz from whatever endorphins are coursing through my system, and although I didn't think it was any good, I managed to knock the socks off most of the people who came.

I'm enjoying this. This is why I play cello: because I can fly and forget myself. 's the only pair of wings I need.

And it keeps the darkness away for a couple of hours, too. It's only just now setting in. So what if I don't think I did a good job? I can work on making myself happy later. I made other people happy. I drew them in. They felt what I felt, or close to it. This rocks.

We may see a musician made out of me yet.

J

old

j-mail

i

ego

dland

guestbook
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Can you think of something new to help me fill this space?