who do i visit when i'm not on dland?
tbq slash

we. love. dymphna.net -

Homoeroticism Yay!

kitafic about the one my sometimes mentor (thanks, tiff)

jess!

previous - next

diary rings, links, banners


aporeo - 19:10 on 17 II 2004

sol occidit - 23:29 on 13 I 2004

meminisse haec iuvabit - 11:47 on 16 XII 2003

quiesco - 20:31 on 08 XI 2003

alchera mortuast - 14:40 on 01 X 2003
This is mine. All mine.
thanks are due to sigyn for her patience and help with CSS
oddcellist

2001-08-24 - 2:53 p.m. - de_ludo1

new

School has started and I have all my textbooks now - all forty pounds of them. (Note: I have to go soon, but more may be appearing here later.) What I love about my school is that they won't let you use your own binders: I have a perfectly good red binder from last year. Can I use it for my History class? Heck no! They made me buy a white binder (same size, same features) because "we want you to use our binders."

ARRRGH THE COMPUTERS IN THE LAB ARE ON OVERWRITE I CAN'T STAND THIS ANY MORE! I make lots of mistakes... it's a problem for me. So. Busy schedule: I no longer have any frees because of the way Latin AP works and also my PE classes (I don't like these requirements.)

In other news (more about school later, when I have time: for now, you get my notes from a while ago):

Queensland is growing (remember it? if not, go back to the spring entries, maybe) and growing well. Nobody asked, but I thought I'd tell you anyway. More islands, more people, more castles... yes.

I'm becoming more surly and I don't understand it. (The way I had this written on my notes was "why hostile?" which is a very me-ish construction. Ways I can tell: how I interact with my friends. I push them away more often-

Swinging is very theraputic. There's a playground near school that I walk to often - especially when I'm feeling depressed. There's just something about hurling yourself towards the sun...

I'm out of time now. More about: -my family, Queensland, school - later.

J

(Oh yes, and a list of my textbooks: because you care.)

old

j-mail

i

ego

dland

guestbook
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Can you think of something new to help me fill this space?