who do i visit when i'm not on dland?
tbq slash

we. love. dymphna.net -

Homoeroticism Yay!

kitafic about the one my sometimes mentor (thanks, tiff)

jess!

previous - next

diary rings, links, banners


aporeo - 19:10 on 17 II 2004

sol occidit - 23:29 on 13 I 2004

meminisse haec iuvabit - 11:47 on 16 XII 2003

quiesco - 20:31 on 08 XI 2003

alchera mortuast - 14:40 on 01 X 2003
This is mine. All mine.
thanks are due to sigyn for her patience and help with CSS
oddcellist

10 September 2001 - 22:59 - defessus12

new

So it's my birthday today. I went out with my parents for dinner tonight and got noodles, which according to some Chinese belief are supposed to represent a long, healthy life). I was, however, late to my first class, running on about three hours of sleep, and late to my fifth-period class. So it all balances out. I would write more, but I've been running (as I mentioned) on three hours of sleep and I'm way too tired and I've done like a quarter of the homework I need to do. I wonder why I'm such an inefficient worker...

Ah, it's because I write entries like this one, where I promise that I'm not going to say anything but then go on to rant and rave. Ranting and raving: this brings me to the topic I'm supposed to write about for Ampersand (September 2001) - the "end of the world," to be interpreted any way I like.

Maybe tomorrow night.

old

j-mail

i

ego

dland

guestbook
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Can you think of something new to help me fill this space?