who do i visit when i'm not on dland?
tbq slash

we. love. dymphna.net -

Homoeroticism Yay!

kitafic about the one my sometimes mentor (thanks, tiff)

jess!

previous - next

diary rings, links, banners


aporeo - 19:10 on 17 II 2004

sol occidit - 23:29 on 13 I 2004

meminisse haec iuvabit - 11:47 on 16 XII 2003

quiesco - 20:31 on 08 XI 2003

alchera mortuast - 14:40 on 01 X 2003
This is mine. All mine.
thanks are due to sigyn for her patience and help with CSS
oddcellist

07 IX 2001 - 23:14 - risus2

new

Hmm. On Channel 32 right now is this Asian group in gold crinkly-foil looking shirts (for the guys, with detachable sleeves) and tanktopish things (for the girls): also crinkly black plastic-looking pants - a little too tight on the guys, merely tight on the girls... and a couple of yards of belly on the girls. It's an Asian group singing... "bye bye bye." I don't know who that's really by. Some boy band. Someone tell me? It's 'nsync or backstreet boys, that much I know. Anyway, it was sort of weird. It's part of the Vietnamese or maybe the Cantonese news - since I don't speak either language and there's no writing anywhere, I can't tell the difference, although I'm inclined to think Vietnamese, just because the language is flatter and a little less harsh than I remember Cantonese being. The guy has a good voice, better than any boy band member, in my opinion - and he looks better, too. (If spank would care to disagree?) But it was very amusing, just to turn the TV on and sort of be blown back by the glare from these ridiculous costumes. Now if that kid would only employ his voice for something better than that song... by the way, I'm thinking Cantonese - a lot of the numbers sound familiar - but IE is crashing so I need to go.

All right, I reopened IE: now I can say good-bye for real, because I want to go to bed, and because my browser won't crash in the middle.

I'll talk about something of substance later.
J

do, dare, dedi, datus (1) to give

old

j-mail

i

ego

dland

guestbook
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Can you think of something new to help me fill this space?