who do i visit when i'm not on dland?
tbq slash

we. love. dymphna.net -

Homoeroticism Yay!

kitafic about the one my sometimes mentor (thanks, tiff)

jess!

previous - next

diary rings, links, banners


aporeo - 19:10 on 17 II 2004

sol occidit - 23:29 on 13 I 2004

meminisse haec iuvabit - 11:47 on 16 XII 2003

quiesco - 20:31 on 08 XI 2003

alchera mortuast - 14:40 on 01 X 2003
This is mine. All mine.
thanks are due to sigyn for her patience and help with CSS
oddcellist

23 IV 2002 - 17:26 - brevis44

new

I exile my shorter entries to the lesser so that when they do show up here, I have reason. But my tongue gets the better of me and I veer into nothingness:

My friend's father died, and she wasn't there, and she feels terrible about it. I want nothing more than to tell her there's no reason she should feel so guilty, that she was a good daughter. But I am unpracticed in comfort and paralyzed by the fear of saying the wrong thing --

nevertheless, you know who you are. I am a coward; forgive me, if it is in you, for not rushing to your side.


postscript, 7:07: still haven't talked to her. feel like crap. on the outs with t. because made one questionable comment. had a chance to make it up, sort of, just now, and promptly watched it blow up in my face. my talent is in making things worse. perhaps this is why i don't go to talk to her and offer comfort.

old

j-mail

i

ego

dland

guestbook
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Can you think of something new to help me fill this space?