who do i visit when i'm not on dland?
tbq slash

we. love. dymphna.net -

Homoeroticism Yay!

kitafic about the one my sometimes mentor (thanks, tiff)

jess!

previous - next

diary rings, links, banners


aporeo - 19:10 on 17 II 2004

sol occidit - 23:29 on 13 I 2004

meminisse haec iuvabit - 11:47 on 16 XII 2003

quiesco - 20:31 on 08 XI 2003

alchera mortuast - 14:40 on 01 X 2003
This is mine. All mine.
thanks are due to sigyn for her patience and help with CSS
oddcellist

2001-05-21 - 6:03 p.m. - brevis5

new

"Bereite dich zu leben!" -Mahler

"O glaube: Du wardst nicht umsonst geboren! Hast nicht umsonst gelebt, gelitten!" -Mahler

Mmm. Where to begin today- let's start with music. Music, for me, punctuates the dread silences, which cause me also to walk down the street talking to myself and doing other generally awkward things. I can't stand my own silence. It's odd, that - and it's the rare person who can make me comfortable with myself, even the silences. Keep looking.

Tera. I'm making a mixed tape for her. I don't know what to put on it because it's supposed to be a mixed tape of classical music, and I have 60-minute tapes, and... yes. Bad combination.

No poem for you-all today... I'm tired and in a bit of an awful mood, and my piano teacher goes into surgery tomorrow and my friends tell me not to worry but I DO, dammit, I do... and I don't know how to stop... would be healthier if I did, perhaps, but if I had my druthers a lot of things would be different... and my friends say there would be no next generation.

Have a nice night... come again when I feel slightly more whole and less desperately needy.

J (:>

old

j-mail

i

ego

dland

guestbook
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Can you think of something new to help me fill this space?