who do i visit when i'm not on dland?
tbq slash

we. love. dymphna.net -

Homoeroticism Yay!

kitafic about the one my sometimes mentor (thanks, tiff)

jess!

previous - next

diary rings, links, banners


aporeo - 19:10 on 17 II 2004

sol occidit - 23:29 on 13 I 2004

meminisse haec iuvabit - 11:47 on 16 XII 2003

quiesco - 20:31 on 08 XI 2003

alchera mortuast - 14:40 on 01 X 2003
This is mine. All mine.
thanks are due to sigyn for her patience and help with CSS
oddcellist

06 XII 2001 - 11:32 - brevissimus3q

new

If I were a James Bond villain, I would be Mr Wint or Mr Kidd.

I enjoy strong cologne, the company of men, and stabbing people with flaming shish-kebabs.

I am played by Bruce Glover or Putter Smith in Diamonds Are Forever.

Who would you be? James Bond Villain Personality Test

I am a Hot Dog with Mustard.

Writhing alternate manuscripts parlay my featureless corrugated vegetables. My consonants spread high gullies with ten overdone bumps. I face top liquids with brandy officials.

Why will penguins contribute bunks? The Utterly Surreal Test


I am currently at school and should be eating lunch. In case you hadn't guessed, I took two tests while I was waiting for my friend to finish what she was doing on the computer. Now, of course, she waits for me. And so the tables are turned.

The winter concert tonight is going to be so bad. Don't come if you can help it. We really should have gotten more than two rehearsals with the chorus.

If you want more meat to your entries, why don't you go back and read the last two entries?

j


Take the How Old Are You? Quiz.

Which Classic Book Are You?
Book: George Orwell's Animal Farm.
Synopsis: Fueled by Orwell's intense disillusionment with Soviet Communism, Animal Farm is a nearly perfect piece of writing, both an engaging story and an allegory that actually works. When the downtrodden beasts of Manor Farm oust their drunken human master and take over management of the land, all are awash in collectivist zeal. Everyone willingly works overtime, productivity soars, and for one brief, glorious season, every belly is full. The animals' Seven Commandment credo is painted in big white letters on the barn. All animals are equal. No animal shall drink alcohol, wear clothes, sleep in a bed, or kill a fellow four-footed creature. Those that go upon four legs or wings are friends and the two-legged are, by definition, the enemy. Too soon, however, the pigs, who have styled themselves leaders by virtue of their intelligence, succumb to the temptations of privilege and power.
Excerpt: As soon as the light in the bedroom went out there was a stirring and a fluttering all through the farm buildings. Word had gone round during the day that old Major, the prize Middle White boar, had had a strange dream on the previous night and wished to communicate it to the other animals. It had been agreed that they should all meet in the big barn as soon as Mr. Jones was safely out of the way. Old Major (so he was always called, though the name under which he had been exhibited was Willingdon Beauty) was so highly regarded on the farm that everyone was quite ready to lose an hour's sleep in order to hear what he had to say.
Amazon: Animal Farm
Which Classic Book Are You?


find your queer as folk personality!


Find out what cleaning product you are here! by click to take it!
I'm a Wind Spirit!

*Take This Test!*


Take the What Should Your New Year's Resolution Be? Quiz

Brrrr!
Which drink are you?


Would you survive a horror movie? Find out @ She's Crafty


What is YOUR Highschool label?


I am the nature-loving Jesus. There seems to be nothing that will stop me from protecting the earth and my furry friends. I may also have a hidden passion for sweater knitting.
Take the What Jesus Would You Be? Quiz

old

j-mail

i

ego

dland

guestbook
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Can you think of something new to help me fill this space?