who do i visit when i'm not on dland?
tbq slash

we. love. dymphna.net -

Homoeroticism Yay!

kitafic about the one my sometimes mentor (thanks, tiff)

jess!

previous - next

diary rings, links, banners


aporeo - 19:10 on 17 II 2004

sol occidit - 23:29 on 13 I 2004

meminisse haec iuvabit - 11:47 on 16 XII 2003

quiesco - 20:31 on 08 XI 2003

alchera mortuast - 14:40 on 01 X 2003
This is mine. All mine.
thanks are due to sigyn for her patience and help with CSS
oddcellist

05 XI 2002 - 16:44 - brevis61

new

Since the d-land system ate my last entry...

This is something I just learned: the visitors I don't like? we don't even know one of them (well, I know neither, since one of them went to school with my father, but that is at least a tenuous connection) -- the visitor we know happened upon her on the plane, found out she was planning to stay in a hostel, and decided that she could come and stay. In our house.

Um, forgive me if I'm wrong, but isn't that generally not considered the polite thing to do? I know most of the rules on hospitality apply to the host, but there must be something written somewhere that says, "Thou shalt not invite complete strangers to dwell in a house not your own." You can be as stupid as you like with your own house, but when it's someone else's? I am not pleased by this.

These things are good therapy: laughing so hard it begins to ache during a conversation with Elliot and Kyle. Goofing off during English class. Sleeping. Engaging in a fit of self-righteous anger. In fact, when taken together with a conversation with the wonderful Rachel, they may even be enough to make up for the fact that 1) I know I was a bit of an asshole today and 2) I flubbed my physics lab. Friction is stupid.

Some moments I just want to freeze so I can have them forever without trusting my so-capricious memory and some moments I want to pass by as soon as possible and why isn't time exchange possible? I have turned three again; I can still cry, I don't know how to be quiet, and I am no longer withdrawn.

Seine Augen sind echt so blau...

old

j-mail

i

ego

dland

guestbook
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Can you think of something new to help me fill this space?