who do i visit when i'm not on dland?
tbq slash

we. love. dymphna.net -

Homoeroticism Yay!

kitafic about the one my sometimes mentor (thanks, tiff)

jess!

previous - next

diary rings, links, banners


aporeo - 19:10 on 17 II 2004

sol occidit - 23:29 on 13 I 2004

meminisse haec iuvabit - 11:47 on 16 XII 2003

quiesco - 20:31 on 08 XI 2003

alchera mortuast - 14:40 on 01 X 2003
This is mine. All mine.
thanks are due to sigyn for her patience and help with CSS
oddcellist

22 XI 2002 - 10:15 - brevis64

new

I haven't stopped doubting myself but on the whole I've begun to do it in a way that is, if not healthier, then certainly more conducive to normal functioning: that is, I've again shoved it below the level of conscious thought and decided that it'll have to work itself out. Or erupt again in a week, which is really fine with me.

In the interim, feel free to (as I asked, but you may not have seen the Latin title in time) skip the previous entry, as it is indicative merely of my massive mood swings.

The extra rehearsal went relatively well, although he did decide to cut the string section in parts of the Bartok (which I find amusing -- he doesn't do that in our usual hall, but take us to a more acoustically live hall and start cutting left and right? Where is the sense in that?)

Anyway, I will be late to my history class -- not that I'd mind missing some of it, but then it'll contribute to my total and I will lead myself to a suspension. I don't think I want that...

old

j-mail

i

ego

dland

guestbook
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Can you think of something new to help me fill this space?