who do i visit when i'm not on dland?
tbq slash

we. love. dymphna.net -

Homoeroticism Yay!

kitafic about the one my sometimes mentor (thanks, tiff)

jess!

previous - next

diary rings, links, banners


aporeo - 19:10 on 17 II 2004

sol occidit - 23:29 on 13 I 2004

meminisse haec iuvabit - 11:47 on 16 XII 2003

quiesco - 20:31 on 08 XI 2003

alchera mortuast - 14:40 on 01 X 2003
This is mine. All mine.
thanks are due to sigyn for her patience and help with CSS
oddcellist

2001-05-07 - 9:36 p.m. - sollicitudo2

new

All right. If you have eyes, you can see what time it is out here- and no call from the competition people. I don't know for a fact that they called people at 7PM, so I'm hoping that it's just that my mother is on the phone and they're busy and aren't calling until now anyway. God but I hate waiting for this. Did I make the cut? We'll see...

In other news, Tomas (dynamite-boy) and Frannie both have put entries into my guestbook. If you're not these people (or Anne, or Chloe), why haven't you? Actually, I think there's a very good reason for that- nobody reads my diary. Ah well. I'll live. Also. If you get a chance, talk to Tom. He's just grrrreat (but oh so much more so than frosted flakes could ever be. trust me on this one.)

If my life doesn't get much more interesting soon I'm going to have to start making stuff up. Scratch that- I wouldn't do that, I like going on and on about boring subjects too much. My goal is to take over the world by boring everyone else into submission. You... cannot... resist. Or maybe you can, with the help of Lassie and that annoying robot that grates "danger-Will-Robinson." I'm not making any sense, am I? Afraid not. I do babble a lot.

Frannie- I'm mentioning you again because you asked me to, although I don't think I'll be able to manage every day. I trust your paper went well (speaking of papers, I should be writing mine- it's on Indian music) and that you weren't too sleep deprived the next day (sorry, didn't see you today so I couldn't judge for myself.) You still haven't explained the whole landlord thing. Mooooooo (if you're not familiar with the whole animal thing, I'll explain in a later entry.)

And hi, Courtney, if you're reading this... you're great, you're one of the reasons to go to SFSYO, and I can't believe you're leaving next year... we'll miss you. Stop by sometime.

Anyway. I go to shake and huddle in a corner or something. I'm really nervous and I don't know why I'm this nervous about a competition. Aaaaaaaaaaah!

*runs off, decapitated poultry-like*

old

j-mail

i

ego

dland

guestbook
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Can you think of something new to help me fill this space?