who do i visit when i'm not on dland?
tbq slash

we. love. dymphna.net -

Homoeroticism Yay!

kitafic about the one my sometimes mentor (thanks, tiff)

jess!

previous - next

diary rings, links, banners


aporeo - 19:10 on 17 II 2004

sol occidit - 23:29 on 13 I 2004

meminisse haec iuvabit - 11:47 on 16 XII 2003

quiesco - 20:31 on 08 XI 2003

alchera mortuast - 14:40 on 01 X 2003
This is mine. All mine.
thanks are due to sigyn for her patience and help with CSS
oddcellist

14 I 2002 - 15:32 - brevis30

new

This is going to be short, I promise I promise I promise... ah, the joys of being in a computer lab at school with fast Internet access. On the other hand, I have a mountain of schoolwork I need to climb... nah, I think I'll go to Diaryland and update. I love the way my head works.

It turns out that most browsers which display Chinese take exception to my mix of Chinese and English. So the Chinese characters turn out to be the wrong ones; who would have guessed? I actually didn't end up watching my tapes bad, hello people who just walked into the computer lab yelling and screaming. Jeez. They act as if this is a public space or something.

Actually, I don't think it's all that polite to yell and scream in a computer lab, even if it is a public space.

Highlights of the day: C. sitting next to me in Latin class, offering me his leather jacket and saying "Smell it!" C. saying "oh yes, I am so manly with this cut on my hand. Or clumsy." K. growling at me and saying "See? I was right!" A. translating a phrase ". . . an island famous in fame and wealthy in wealth . . ."

Hmm, I suppose all of those came from my Latin class. I think, again, that it's because I don't enjoy any of my other classes. Reading the Bible in English class is maybe not what I'd be choosing to do because it makes my head hurt. Maybe that's the point. This entry makes no sense.

Oh, this-all is terribly banal, and I don't feel much good today, and maybe I'll go and do some work now.

Yes, damn it, I will.

Seriously now.

old

j-mail

i

ego

dland

guestbook
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Can you think of something new to help me fill this space?