who do i visit when i'm not on dland?
tbq slash

we. love. dymphna.net -

Homoeroticism Yay!

kitafic about the one my sometimes mentor (thanks, tiff)

jess!

previous - next

diary rings, links, banners


aporeo - 19:10 on 17 II 2004

sol occidit - 23:29 on 13 I 2004

meminisse haec iuvabit - 11:47 on 16 XII 2003

quiesco - 20:31 on 08 XI 2003

alchera mortuast - 14:40 on 01 X 2003
This is mine. All mine.
thanks are due to sigyn for her patience and help with CSS
oddcellist

21 III 2002 - 22:13 - trivialis30

new

So the postal service is thinking about raising rates again. Talking to all the people I know, all I get is, "I don't really write letters... I just use email." Am I the only one left? (Which is not to say that I never write emails - I do. They're long ones, too - just ask Adam. But nothing beats getting something in the mailbox. Nothing.)

Sigh.

This morning, I got absolutely nothing done - I just showed Molly around the other. It's always surprising to me that she's impressed. It's... confidence-boosting, if I'd allow myself to believe her. (Don't worry, I don't.)

Then, for health class, a police officer came into class and talked to us about DUI and basically ran us through the drunk tests. That was boring and repetitive, but at least we got to move, and she was somewhat funny. English class, on the other hand, consisted of a review of how to use parallel structure in a sentence and how to use subordinate clauses.

There is more to come, but I haven't yet finished the coding (there is going to be, eventually, a table here.) Just out of curiosity, does anyone know how to make a scrollbar for their table? I'm thinking of moving this entry to a different place and putting it in a smaller box...

Take care. The Buffy dolls are soon to be coming here.

Admit it. You thought they were gorgeous, too. And you were secretly planning their offscreen orgy as you watched that episode. Go get your own, because I'm telling you, the dolls are a lot more fun. All of them belong to and can be found at this site. Right here.
no, I'm not really obsessed... why do you ask?

Just a reminder: I don't own these. Go here to get them.

You'll note they look curiously Asian. I was wondering about that, too... but that's for another time. Take care.

old

j-mail

i

ego

dland

guestbook
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Can you think of something new to help me fill this space?