who do i visit when i'm not on dland?
tbq slash

we. love. dymphna.net -

Homoeroticism Yay!

kitafic about the one my sometimes mentor (thanks, tiff)

jess!

previous - next

diary rings, links, banners


aporeo - 19:10 on 17 II 2004

sol occidit - 23:29 on 13 I 2004

meminisse haec iuvabit - 11:47 on 16 XII 2003

quiesco - 20:31 on 08 XI 2003

alchera mortuast - 14:40 on 01 X 2003
This is mine. All mine.
thanks are due to sigyn for her patience and help with CSS
oddcellist

13 VI 2002 - 22:12 - brevis50

new

the most exciting thing i did today was repot my little tree. i've gotten used to thinking of it as a little redwood tree, although as i planted three jack pine seeds and one redwood seed in the little peat planting mix i had, chances are it's a jack pine. still, something pleases me about the thought of a little redwood (read: little water tank, these things are impressive) growing in a pot which is currently in my room, soaking in water so that i can actually water it without all the dry dirt floating away.

you know, i don't know whether it's that i've gotten more irritable lately or what: for some reason, i've had impulses lately to hit and otherwise injure (insert proper word here: among the ones i did were stab and knee) people that have been driving me up the wall. and while i can hear you, dear reader, telling me to get anger management counseling and quickly, i must mention that i would never dream of acting upon any of this (i, who believe that with increased confrontation comes an increase of chaos in society? i am no friend of chaos). still, it is a bit disturbing to me that i feel this way. i don't like it and i want it to end.

al mocks my sudden interest in soccer, saying that the players must lose more brain cells playing soccer than she does playing the oboe. i can't see how that matters so-

i'm sorry. i have very little excitement in my life. just a little pent-up rage and an ability to muse on the completely pedestrian. tomorrow: perhaps good things.

but now, homework. german. genders. ha.

old

j-mail

i

ego

dland

guestbook
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Can you think of something new to help me fill this space?