who do i visit when i'm not on dland?
tbq slash

we. love. dymphna.net -

Homoeroticism Yay!

kitafic about the one my sometimes mentor (thanks, tiff)

jess!

previous - next

diary rings, links, banners


aporeo - 19:10 on 17 II 2004

sol occidit - 23:29 on 13 I 2004

meminisse haec iuvabit - 11:47 on 16 XII 2003

quiesco - 20:31 on 08 XI 2003

alchera mortuast - 14:40 on 01 X 2003
This is mine. All mine.
thanks are due to sigyn for her patience and help with CSS
oddcellist

29 X 2001 - 21:49 - vita5

new

The winter rains are coming. We had our first little shower today. (People in the rest of the Bay Area are probably shaking their heads and saying something to the effect of "what rain? you must be crazy!" but we did get some rain out here.) I can't wait until the rainy season because it means I'll get soaked because I forgot to bring my umbrella and then I'll get the flu or something and be bedridden for a couple of days which will actually be wonderful for me because they help me to make up my sleep deficit. Last night I got about four hours of sleep for no good reason (well... I was looking through Fowler's Modern English Usage, but I can't tell my teachers that... "yeah, I don't have my homework done because I was being a dork and did I mention that even though I get good grades in science and math, I really don't care about either subject?") and so I nearly passed out during PE. And tomorrow I have a double period of PE, which I'm sure is going to be just dandy, because most likely I'll have no one to play with for the last half of the period which means that I get to go and run on a treadmill and engage in other primitive behavior, you know, like lifting weights. And I'm not even supposed to be lifting weights anyway, it's bad for the cello arms. Grr. Stupid PE requirement. On the other hand, during my usual period, there are good... no no no I am NOT a teenager I will DENY that hormones are coursing through my body I will NOT think of basketball as an excuse for people in really, really loud shorts to grope each other and not have to worry about what Middle America thinks.

And I was going to have a poetica-collab entry, something about the fog and the sunset out here, since the topic is "nature," but I think I'm going to go to bed instead.


opto, optare, optavi, optatum (1) to desire, to choose, to wish

old

j-mail

i

ego

dland

guestbook
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Can you think of something new to help me fill this space?